Excellent resources for your online experience

Directory

(ex: TBR, Austin Peay, etc.)
First Name Last Namesort descending Institution Department Role Committee Phone Email
Dennis Anderson Dyersburg State Community College Student Liaison Distance Education, Undergraduate Curriculum, AA/AS/BIS 731-286-3292 danderson@dscc.edu
Dr. Jane Asamani Tennessee State University Professor - Instructional Support Undergraduate Curriculum, AA/AS/BIS 615-963-5573 jasamani@tnstate.edu
Todd Blankenbeckler Southwest Tennessee Community College Director - Distance Education & Instructional Technology Distance Education, Undergraduate Curriculum, Fire Science 901-333-4305 tn-ecampus@southwest.tn.edu
Sheryl Burnette East Tennessee State University University Registrar Undergraduate Curriculum, AA/AS/BIS 423-439-4366 burnetts@etsu.edu
Ann Cunningham Cleveland State Community College Associate Professor -Computers & Information Systems Undergraduate Curriculum 423-472-7141, ext. 326 acunningham@clevelandstatecc.edu
Patrick Davis Jackson State Community College Dean of Academic Support Undergraduate Curriculum 731-424-3520, ext. 50339 pdavis@jscc.edu
Terry Durham Motlow State Community College Dean of Digital First Learning Distance Education Committee, Undergraduate Curriculum 615-220-7885 tdurham@mscc.edu
Judy Gosch Pellissippi State Community College TN eCampus Administrative and Curriculum Contact Undergraduate Curriculum, Distance Education, AA/AS/BIS 865-539-7233 jagosch@pstcc.edu
Rhonda Gregory Volunteer State Community College Director - Distributed Education Distance Education, Undergraduate Curriculum, AA/AS/BIS 615-230-3668 rhonda.gregory@volstate.edu
John Harris Tennessee Technological University Undergraduate Curriculum 931-372-6348 johnharris@tntech.edu
John Haworth Chattanooga State Community College Dean, Academic Assessment, Accreditation, and Compliance Undergraduate Curriculum 423-697-2692 john.haworth@chattanoogastate.edu
Michael Kiggins Nashville State Community College Undergraduate Curriculum 615-353-3387 michael.kiggins@nscc.edu
Dr. Karen King East Tennessee State University CIO / Sr. Vice Provost for ITS Oversight Committee, Undergraduate Curriculum, Distance Education Committee 423-439-7068 kingk@etsu.edu
Dr. Dan Lattimore University of Memphis Dean, University College Undergraduate Curriculum, Distance Education Committee 901-678-2991 dlattimr@memphis.edu
Joni Lenig Columbia State Community College Associate Vice President Undergraduate Curriculum 931-560-4129 jlenig@columbiastate.edu
Dr. George Meghabghab Roane State Community College Professor of Computer Science Undergraduate Curriculum, Web Technology 865-556-5257 meghabghagv@roanestate.edu
Linda Null Tennessee Technological University Professor, English Undergraduate Curriculum 931-372-3345 lnull@tntech.edu
J. Mike Ramey Northeast State Community College Director, Distance Education Programs and Services Distance Education, Undergraduate Curriculum 423-354-2497 jmramey@northeaststate.edu
Dr. Cheryl Seay Tennessee State University Director - Center for Extended Education Distance Education, Undergraduate Curriculum 615-963-7360 cseay1@tnstate.edu
Dr. David White Walters State Community College Assistant Dean of Distance Education & Instructional Design Undergraduate Curriculum, Distance Education, AA/AS/BIS 423-585-6765 david.white@ws.edu