Excellent resources for your online experience

Directory

(ex: TBR, Austin Peay, etc.)
First Name Last Name Institution Department Role Committee Phone Email
Colin Chapell University of Memphis Master of Professional Studies (MPS) Curriculum 901-678-3066 colin.chapell@memphis.edu
Dr. Sue Evans Austin Peay State University Master of Professional Studies (MPS) Curriculum, AA/AS/BIS 931-221-1437 evanss@apsu.edu
Julie Fox-Horton East Tennessee State University Master of Professional Studies (MPS) Curriculum 423-439-4223 foxhorton@etsu.edu
Joan Gibran Tennessee State University Master of Professional Studies (MPS) Curriculum 615-963-7294 jgibran01@tnstate.edu
David Gotcher Middle Tennessee State University Master of Professional Studies (MPS) Curriculum 615-904-8042 david.gotcher@mtsu.edu
Rick Osborn East Tennessee State University Master of Professional Studies (MPS) Curriculum 423-439-8300 osbornr@etsu.edu
Joseph Roberts Tennessee Technological University Master of Professional Studies (MPS) Curriculum 931-372-6223 jmroberts@tntech.edu
Rodney Stanley Tennessee State University Master of Professional Studies (MPS) Curriculum 615-963-7249 rstanley1@tnstate.edu