Excellent resources for your online experience

Directory

(ex: TBR, Austin Peay, etc.)
First Name Last Name Institution Department Role Committee Phone Email
Todd Blankenbeckler Southwest Tennessee Community College Director - Distance Education & Instructional Technology Distance Education, Undergraduate Curriculum, Fire Science 901-333-4305 tn-ecampus@southwest.tn.edu
Elvis Brandon Volunteer State Community College Dean, Health Sciences Fire Science Subcommittee 615-230-3330 elvis.brandon@volstate.edu
Andy Caldwell Walters State Community College Fire Science Subcommittee 704-430-6256 caldwells1876@gmail.com
Glenn Faught Southwest Tennessee Community College Fire Science Subcommittee 901-333-5414 gfaught@southwest.tn.edu
Travis Ford Volunteer State Community College Director of Fire Science Technology Fire Science Subcommittee 615-230-3354 travis.ford@volstate.edu
Mark Knutsen Chattanooga State Community College Dean & Associate Professor Fire Science Subcommittee 423-697-4785 mark.knutsen@chattanoogastate.edu
Dr. Judy Lowe Chattanooga State Community College Assistant Vice President - Center for Distributed Education Distance Education Committee, Fire Science Subcommittee, Math Accessibility Committee, Science Accessibility Committee 423-697-2686 judy.lowe@chattanoogastate.edu
Merry Mattix Southwest Tennessee Community College Instructor, Emergency Medical Technology Fire Science Subcommittee 901-333-5413 mmattix@southwest.tn.edu
Dr. Eric Powell Walters State Community College Fire Science Subcommittee 865-804-2072 eric.powell@ws.edu
Robert Prytula Chattanooga State Community College Program Director/Assistant Professor Fire Science Subcommittee 423-697-4728 robert.prytula@chattanoogastate.edu
Jeremy Stewart Volunteer State Community College Fire Science Subcommittee jeremystewart28@gmail.com
Thomas Strange Walters State Community College Dean, Emergency Medical Fire Science Subcommittee 423-585-2668 thomas.strange@ws.edu