Excellent resources for your online experience

Directory

(ex: TBR, Austin Peay, etc.)
First Name Last Name Institutionsort descending Department Role Committee Phone Email
Dr. Denise Robledo Austin Peay State University Director - Distance Education Distance Education Committee 931-221-7256 robledod@apsu.edu
Dr. Judy Lowe Chattanooga State Community College Assistant Vice President - Center for Distributed Education Distance Education Committee, Fire Science Subcommittee, Math Accessibility Committee, Science Accessibility Committee 423-697-2686 judy.lowe@chattanoogastate.edu
Ashley Raburn Cleveland State Community College Director - Rest Multimedia Center of Emphasis Distance Education Committee, Web Technology Committee 423-472-7141, ext. 416 araburn@clevelandstatecc.edu
Dr. Marilia Gerges Columbia State Community College Director - Instructional Support / Distance Education Distance Education Committee 931-560-4108 mgerges@columbiastate.edu
Dennis Anderson Dyersburg State Community College Student Liaison Distance Education, Undergraduate Curriculum, AA/AS/BIS 731-286-3292 danderson@dscc.edu
Dr. Karen King East Tennessee State University CIO / Sr. Vice Provost for ITS Oversight Committee, Undergraduate Curriculum, Distance Education Committee 423-439-7068 kingk@etsu.edu
Meisha Daniels Jackson State Community College Director of Distance Learning Distance Education Committee 731-424-3520 ext. 50278 mdaniels@jscc.edu
Cindy Adams Middle Tennessee State University Manager - Distance Education Faculty Services Distance Education Committee 615-904-8276 cindy.adams@mtsu.edu
Terry Durham Motlow State Community College Dean of Digital First Learning Distance Education Committee, Undergraduate Curriculum 615-220-7885 tdurham@mscc.edu
Shelley Gross-Gray Nashville State Community College Director of Online Learning Distance Education, Web Technology 615-353-3259 shelley.gross-gray@nscc.edu
J. Mike Ramey Northeast State Community College Director, Distance Education Programs and Services Distance Education, Undergraduate Curriculum 423-354-2497 jmramey@northeaststate.edu
Judy Gosch Pellissippi State Community College TN eCampus Administrative and Curriculum Contact Undergraduate Curriculum, Distance Education, AA/AS/BIS 865-539-7233 jagosch@pstcc.edu
Susan Sutton Roane State Community College Director of CTAT and Distance Education Distance Education Committee 865-882-4658 suttonsr@roanestate.edu
Todd Blankenbeckler Southwest Tennessee Community College Director - Distance Education & Instructional Technology Distance Education, Undergraduate Curriculum, Fire Science 901-333-4305 tn-ecampus@southwest.tn.edu
Dr. Cheryl Seay Tennessee State University Director - Center for Extended Education Distance Education, Undergraduate Curriculum 615-963-7360 cseay1@tnstate.edu
Amy Phillips Tennessee Technological University Undergraduate and Graduate Contact Distance Education Committee 931-372-3396 abphillips@tntech.edu
Roy Bowery University of Memphis Director of Distance Learning Distance Education Committee 901-678-2877 rbowery@memphis.edu
Dr. Dan Lattimore University of Memphis Dean, University College Undergraduate Curriculum, Distance Education Committee 901-678-2991 dlattimr@memphis.edu
Rhonda Gregory Volunteer State Community College Director - Distributed Education Distance Education, Undergraduate Curriculum, AA/AS/BIS 615-230-3668 rhonda.gregory@volstate.edu
Matthew Hunter Walters State Community College Dean - Academic Administration Distance Education Committee 423-585-2611 matthew.hunter@ws.edu
Dr. David White Walters State Community College Assistant Dean of Distance Education & Instructional Design Undergraduate Curriculum, Distance Education, AA/AS/BIS 423-585-6765 david.white@ws.edu