Excellent resources for your online experience

Directory

(ex: TBR, Austin Peay, etc.)
First Name Last Namesort descending Institution Department Role Committee Phone Email
Martin Bell Volunteer State Community College Faculty Web Technology 615-230-3310 martin.bell@volstate.edu
Brenda Fincher Dyersburg State Community College Associate Professor, Computer Information Technology Web Technology 731-286-3393 fincher@dscc.edu
Julie Frazier Dyersburg State Community College Dean, Business Technology & Allied Health Web Technology 731-286-3204 frazier@dscc.edu
Victor Garcia Jackson State Community College Web Administrator Web Technology 731-424-3520, ext. 50312 vgarcia@jscc.edu
Shelley Gross-Gray Nashville State Community College Director of Online Learning Distance Education, Web Technology 615-353-3259 shelley.gross-gray@nscc.edu
Stacie Hendren Jackson State Community College CIS Faculty Web Technology 731-424-3520, ext. 50257 shendren@jscc.edu
Barry Jennison Chattanooga State Community College Dean, Business Web Technology 423-697-4441 barry.jennison@chattanoogastate.edu
Danny Lawson Northeast State Community College Dean, Business Technologies Web Technology 423-323-0234 dlawson@northeaststate.edu
Donna McKoon Motlow State Community College Associate Professor Web Technology 931-393-1607 dmckoon@mscc.edu
Dr. George Meghabghab Roane State Community College Professor of Computer Science Undergraduate Curriculum, Web Technology 865-556-5257 meghabghagv@roanestate.edu
Martha Merrill Pellissippi State Community College Web Technology mmerrill@pstcc.edu
Dan Perry Northeast State Community College Associate Professor Web Technology 423-354-2581 dhperry@northeaststate.edu
Laura Pewitt Columbia State Community College Business Information Technology Web Technology 931-540-2668 lpewitt2@columbiastate.edu
Ashley Raburn Cleveland State Community College Director - Rest Multimedia Center of Emphasis Distance Education Committee, Web Technology Committee 423-472-7141, ext. 416 araburn@clevelandstatecc.edu
Thomas Sewell Walters State Community College Dean, Technical Education Web Technology 423-585-2650 thomas.sewell@ws.edu
David Weilmuenster Nashville State Community College Professor Web Technology 615-353-3415 david.weilmuenster@nscc.edu
Clemetee Whaley Southwest Tennessee Community College Coordinator, Information Technology Web Technology 901-333-4516 cwhaley@southwest.tn.edu