Excellent resources for your online experience

Directory

(ex: TBR, Austin Peay, etc.)
First Name Last Namesort descending Institution Department Role Committee Phone Email
Dr. Bert Bach East Tennessee State University Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs Oversight Committee 423-439-4219 bachb@mail.etsu.edu
Dr. Larry Bailey Jackson State Community College Vice President of Academic Affairs Oversight Committee 731-424-3520, ext. 50280 lbailey@jscc.edu
Dr. Brad Bartel Middle Tennessee State University Provost Oversight Committee 615-898-2183 brad.bartel@mtsu.edu
Dr. Lori Campbell Walters State Community College Vice President of Academic Affairs Oversight Committee 423-585-6768 lori.campbell@ws.edu
Peter Cunningham Middle Tennessee State University Associate Dean Oversight Committee 615-494-7611 peter.cunningham@mtsu.edu
Melody Edmonds Motlow State Community College Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs Oversight Committee 931-668-7010 medmonds@mscc.edu
Dr. Sharon Huo Tennessee Technological University Associate Provost Oversight Committee 931-372-3463 xhuo@tntech.edu
Dr. Karen King East Tennessee State University CIO / Sr. Vice Provost for ITS Oversight Committee, Undergraduate Curriculum, Distance Education Committee 423-439-7068 kingk@etsu.edu
Dr. Diane King Cleveland State Community College Vice President of Academic Affairs Oversight Committee 423-472-7141, ext. 201 dking05@clevelandstatecc.edu
Dr. Ted Lewis Pellissippi State Community College Vice President of Academic Affairs Oversight Committee 865-694-6523 talewis@pstcc.edu
Dr. Terri Maddox Dyersburg State Community College Vice President for the College Oversight Committee 731-286-3322, ext. 3322 maddox@dscc.edu
Dr. George Pimentel Volunteer State Community College Vice President for Academic Affairs Oversight Committee 615-230-3557 george.pimentel@volstate.edu
Dr. Margaret Smith Columbia State Community College Executive Vice President / Provost Oversight Committee 931-560-4119 msmith135@columbiastate.edu
Dr. Diane Ward Roane State Community College Vice President for Student Learning Oversight Committee 865-882-4513 wardd@roanestate.edu
Dr. Karen Weddle-West University of Memphis Provost Oversight Committee 901-678-2119 kweddle@memphis.edu