Excellent resources for your online experience

Directory

(ex: TBR, Austin Peay, etc.)
First Name Last Name Institutionsort descending Department Role Committee Phone Email
Dr. Lauren Wells Austin Peay State University Assistant Professor, Teaching & Learning Advanced Studies in Teaching & Learning (ASTL) Committee 931-221-7696 wellsl@apsu.edu
Dr. Karin Keith East Tennessee State University Assistant Professor, Curriculum & Instruction Advanced Studies in Teaching & Learning (ASTL) Committee 423-439-7598 keithkj@etsu.edu
Dr. Scott Handy Middle Tennessee State University Associate Dean, Interim, School of Graduate Studies Graduate Curriculum Committee, Advanced Studies in Teaching & Learning (ASTL) 615-898-5331 scott.handy@mtsu.edu
Dr. Joan Boulware Middle Tennessee State University Professor, College of Education Advanced Studies in Teaching & Learning (ASTL) Committee 615-904-8243 joan.boulware@mtsu.edu
D Katherine Mangione Middle Tennessee State University Assistant Professor, Elementary & Special Education Advanced Studies in Teaching & Learning (ASTL) Committee 615-898-5365 katherine.mangione@mtsu.edu
Dr. David Tiller Tennessee State University Assistant Dean, Interim, Teaching & Learning Advanced Studies in Teaching & Learning (ASTL) Committee 615-963-5045 jtiller01@tnstate.edu
Dr. Denise Dunbar Tennessee State University Professor, Educational Administration Advanced Studies in Teaching & Learning (ASTL) Committee 615-963-5128 ddunbar@tnstate.edu
Dr. Leslie Suters Tennessee Technological University Assistant Professor, Curriculum & Instruction Advanced Studies in Teaching & Learning (ASTL) Committee 865-604-8158 lsuters@tntech.edu
Dr. Joanne Gikas University of Memphis Assistant Dean, Graduate School Advanced Studies in Teaching & Learning (ASTL) Committee 901-678-2683 jgikas@memphis.edu
Dr. Mary Ransdell University of Memphis Clinical Associate Professor - Graduate School, Instruction & Curriculum Leadership Advanced Studies in Teaching & Learning (ASTL) Committee 901-678-4848 mransdll@memphis.edu