Excellent resources for your online experience

Directory

(ex: TBR, Austin Peay, etc.)
First Name Last Namesort descending Institution Department Role Committee Phone Email
Dennis Anderson Dyersburg State Community College Student Liaison Distance Education, Undergraduate Curriculum, AA/AS/BIS 731-286-3292 danderson@dscc.edu
Dr. Jane Asamani Tennessee State University Professor - Instructional Support Undergraduate Curriculum, AA/AS/BIS 615-963-5573 jasamani@tnstate.edu
Dr. Mary Brown Tennessee Board of Regents (TBR) Academic Programs Director of Programs AA/AS/BIS Subcommittee 615-366-3944 mbrown@tbr.edu
Sheryl Burnette East Tennessee State University University Registrar Undergraduate Curriculum, AA/AS/BIS 423-439-4366 burnetts@etsu.edu
Dr. Sue Evans Austin Peay State University Master of Professional Studies (MPS) Curriculum, AA/AS/BIS 931-221-1437 evanss@apsu.edu
Judy Gosch Pellissippi State Community College TN eCampus Administrative and Curriculum Contact Undergraduate Curriculum, Distance Education, AA/AS/BIS 865-539-7233 jagosch@pstcc.edu
Rhonda Gregory Volunteer State Community College Director - Distributed Education Distance Education, Undergraduate Curriculum, AA/AS/BIS 615-230-3668 rhonda.gregory@volstate.edu
Dr. Cary Jenkins Walters State Community College AA/AS/BIS Subcommittee cary.jenkins@ws.edu
Jennifer Knott Tennessee Board of Regents (TBR) Instructional Design and Training Senior Instructional Designer AA/AS/BIS Subcommittee 615-366-3912 jennifer.knott@tbr.edu
Dr. Christine Mayer Tennessee Board of Regents (TBR) Associate Vice Chancellor’s Office Executive Director AA/AS/BIS Subcommittee 615-366-4475 christine.mayer@tbr.edu
Lauren Milstead Volunteer State Community College Biology Faculty AA/AS/BIS Subcommittee 615-230-3268 Lauren.Milstead@volstate.edu
Dr. Kris Pickering Tennessee Technological University AA/AS/BIS Subcommittee kpickering@tntech.edu
Dr. Andrea Sanders Chattanooga State Community College AA/AS/BIS Subcommittee andrea.sanders@chattanoogastate.edu
Kim White Jackson State Community College AA/AS/BIS Subcommittee kwhite@jscc.edu
Dr. David White Walters State Community College Assistant Dean of Distance Education & Instructional Design Undergraduate Curriculum, Distance Education, AA/AS/BIS 423-585-6765 david.white@ws.edu
Lance Woodard Nashville State Community College Director of Records and Registration Curriculum Committee, AA/AS/BIS Subcommittee 615-353-3218 lance.woodard@nscc.edu